o ye of little paciencia | 2002-07-10 - 7:38 p.m.


Didn't anybody read that muy poignant carta I wrote to Andrew the other week about the serial de-listers of Diarylandia? Didn't any of you serial de-listers out there infer from that letter that I am absolutamente harta of being delistificada?

�Mande? What's that, serial de-listers? You don't the sporadic way I update? You found my entry on Steven Spielberg sloppy and superficial? You find all my entries sloppy and superficiales? Well, what in demonios were you expecting from me -- this?

I would write Andrew another letter about you, but I am very busy right now helping Concha prepare for her big Hollywood audition next week. She's going out for the role of the bailiff in Judge Joe Brown!

M�s later on this excitante development ... that is, if you decidir to stick around.

anterior - siguiente

pride and prejudice - 2004-09-07
wherein I become a Yahoo! Search Result - 2004-06-23
like 9-11 all over again - 2004-06-20
enough said - 2003-02-05
tirar por la calle de en medio - 2003-01-28

newest entry

older entries

contact me

diaryland

�Favor de Sign My Guestbook!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

�Me quieres? Join my Notify List and get email when I update:
email:

Powered by NotifyList.com

about me -- my profile

design by kjtorres

read other diaries

Diary Rings

member of the scorpio diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

member of the snobs diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

we live sweat but dream light years | d*land wage slaves: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

member of the love-is-pain diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - I'll Dance on His Mutilated Corpse - Diaryland

Living Abroad - the expat diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland